Donate

BCFO Founder & Chairman

Mary Beth O’Reilly

Mary Beth is the Founder of the Breast Cancer Foundation of the Ozarks. She has a healthcare background having worked at St. John’s Health System, Community Hospices of America and Oxford Health Care. Mary Beth is a long standing community volunteer serving on various local and state boards. She started the Breast Cancer Foundation of the Ozarks in 1999 after being inspired by the story of her friend, Kristen O’Brien Hardy.

Mary Beth continues to provide help and hope to local families impacted by breast cancer through her organization. Mary Beth is a breast cancer survivor and more recently has survived primary lung cancer.

Email Mary Beth. Click Here.


BCFO Staff

Crystal Webster
Executive Director
Crystal@bcfo.org

Jason Gomez
Assistant Executive Director
Jason@bcfo.org

Kristi Seibert
Outreach Director
Kristi@bcfo.org

Marjean Oller
Business Manager
Marjean@bcfo.org

Jill R. Gold, RN
Program Director
Jill@bcfo.org

Lacy Epperson
Bookkeeper
Lacy@bcfo.org